Officers/Contact Us

Please contact us if you have any questions about our society that are not answered on this web site. Our current officers and board members are as follows:

President: Kathy Kirkpatrick
Secretary: Paula Paradise
Treasurer: Loretta Niebur
Webmaster: Banai Lynn Feldstein

Board Members
Activities Chair: Seeking a Volunteer
Membership Chair: W Todd Knowles
Publicity Chair: Gary Bowen
Past President: Joshua Perlman